Blogging / First love / Love / Thoughts

Because I can’t not.

I was praying
My stomach dropped and I knew
I knew that he needed something
That he was searching.
For what I don’t know, but
I knew and that’s what matters.
He’s dreaming again,
And thinking and under the veil.
I want to dig to know
Everything
But I don’t want our
False sense of contact to be
Ruined.
I don’t want to push to far.
He’ll run.

It’s true isn’t it?
What I asked before…
People can evolve
Universes
Apart and remain parallel.
They can, can’t they?
That’s a little scary.
I don’t know what to
Think about that yet..
I don’t want to
Think about that tonight,
But I can’t
Not.

Complaints, Compliments and Questions

