First love / Hypocrisy / Life / Love

What am I not saying?

What am I not saying?
A million things….

I hate you
Go away
I never want to speak to you again
Just talking with you hurts
I wish I’d never known you
I wish this would just disappear
You use me
I can’t stand you
Why don’t you know me?
Because I know you…
I love you
You’re mine
Don’t stop talking
Talk to me more
Don’t leave
Not talking to you kills me
Not talking to you lets me go to sleep
I’m too awake
I can’t imagine who I’d be if I didn’t know you
I don’t trust you
I don’t want to trust you
You’re going to let me down
You know me?
Can i show you more?
Will you listen a while longer?
Will you read my mind?
I miss you
I wish I could tell you everything
Would you want to hear it?
I wish you’d ask some questions
I wish you’d quit asking questions
I wish you’d care more
I need to talk to you
Listen with your eyes
Search me out a little bit
I was crying when I read your message
You used to get me
You remember that?
I know you’ll pull through for me
Nothing that you do matters
Everything that you do hurts
I want you to be happy but…
I’m terrified you’ll walk away
I’m terrified you’ll walk away

Don’t leave me here alone again.

Complaints, Compliments and Questions

