Blogging / First love / Life / Thoughts

Your Unseen Hand

New year and
Neither wants to come out first

Perhaps you think it’s the time
To let me off the roller coaster
Perhaps to me it might not be worth it
Perhaps I am happier without it
Or is it work schedule
That’s bullshit
Or are we misreading.

Take a break and
No one wants to be the first
To get back to work.

I’ve nothing to say,
But that’s a lie.
I have to see the cards,
It’s just the way I am.
But I’ve been fighting fate lately,
And maybe it’s time to give it up.

Maybe I have to accept that
There are some cards that I will never see.
And perhaps that’s what you’ll be to me
A card I’ll never see.

Complaints, Compliments and Questions

