Thoughts

The Children Descend

They’re coming for me, I tell you. Truly they are. Every where I go there they are. I thought the vacation from work, working with kids, would get me away from it. Nope. Kids popped up in the state park looking incredibly cute in my pictures even though I was trying to take pictures and they just hopped in. I didn’t even mind. I took pictures and made them laugh and smile. I asked for high fives. And that is not too out of the ordinary. But this is. Not only did kids hop into my pictures, they followed me around and came over to hold my hand. They asked to be lifted up and even sat on my lap though I didn’t know them. What is up crazy kids? What are you trying to tell me? You already know I’m a fan. What do you want from me??

Complaints, Compliments and Questions

