Rant

Sometimes I come off as a patient person…

I’m not.

protestDon’t “like” it when I post a picture like this,  then start an argument with me. If you don’t like it, don’t “like” it.
I don’t have time for that shit.

If we’ve discussed it before at length and come to the agreement that we’ll never agree, don’t start with me again.
I don’t have time for that shit.

When I speak to you politely and answer all your questions thoroughly and you feel convicted by what I am saying and thus snap at me about why I am spending so much time responding to your comments, don’t think I’m not sick of you even if I remain polite. I’m still sick of you, if you want me to stop answering you: Stop Asking!! Honestly,
I don’t have time for that shit.

If the only reason you want to comment is trying to prove me wrong and you refuse to use logic or stick to your words, save it for someone else. If you want to prove me wrong or have a discussion,  be prepared to actually use proof if you don’t have any proof or just want to tell me that I am wrong based on some crazy cultural anomaly,
I don’t have time for that shit.

A very un-Christian rant, from a Christian who needs a break from Christians like these: cectic-homosexuality

 

Think for yourselves!! Read for yourself!! That’s why I answer your question with a question, in case you were wondering. Oh you weren’t…
I don’t have time for this shit.

2 thoughts on “Sometimes I come off as a patient person…

Complaints, Compliments and Questions

