Addiction / Blogging

Look up, it helps you stop.

I’m the drama queen because I can see ahead. That’s fine with me, say what you need. You’ll make me believe you one, two, maybe three times more before you’re willing to admit it to yourself. I don’t know why you must, but I will go along with it. No more trust. Yes, this was little. You taking back control, but it’s the beginning. My crystal ball doesn’t need cleaning, I can see it all too clearly. I’ll stand here. Like I always do, I’ll stand here. That’s the one thing you were right about. I don’t have a choice. All I can choose is how I deal with it. So, I’ll deal with it. It’s four now, right? But who’s keeping track? Four, wow! Can’t believe I let it get to that.

Look up, it helps you stop. I didn’t care then,
I care now.
The end.

Complaints, Compliments and Questions

