Thoughts

Disclaimer 

Writing a blog that is focused purely on honesty has its ups and downs. I love the accountability, and the responses. I love people’s advice, opinions, gripes, and contests. Sometimes though I feel like I need to make something clear. This is my catharsis. When I find myself holding onto to strong emotions, strong opinions, and the like, I write about them generally relegating then harmless to me. This blog is made of passing thoughts and feelings. I don’t hold onto them. There are themes, there are feelings that repeat, but for the most part, they are glimpses into a specific feeling at a specific point in time. I generally don’t carry them around, and I log them so they don’t become me. 

One thought on “Disclaimer 

Complaints, Compliments and Questions

